Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6067589859 A Single Woman in Cochranville, PA 65 / Commercial Artist/Web Designer

Once a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Cochranville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Cochranville, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cochranville, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love music, all kinds. I love gathering friends and family and preparing a great meal together. I am most passionate about the time I spend with the people in my life I love. I have a little rose garden with bird houses that I enjoy looking after in the spring and summer.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sincerity

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was a Christmas gift from a dear friend. Janet Evanovich's "Three Plums in One". It was not a book I would have selected myself but it was hilarious and well written.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two wonderful sons are a blessing.
  2. My friends alway make me feel thankful.
  3. My brothers and sisters are the a real joy.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Genuine, Loyal