Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6067589462 A Single Woman in Cypress, CA 43 / Funding Administrator for a third party leasing company

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Cypress
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Cypress, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cypress, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about investing my time and energy into the things that are most important to me, for example, my relationships, my career, and my education.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend most of my leisure time hanging out with my family and friends, cooking or watching sports on TV. I also enjoy having quiet time to read or walk at the park.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality that I'm looking for in a man is that he loves the Lord.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm friendly and easy to talk to.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Purpose Driven Life" by Rick Warren. It is about understanding God's purpose for your life and focusing on what matters most.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The GIFT I have in Jesus Christ.
  2. My super supportive and understanding family.
  3. Opportunities that I have to pursue my dreams.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My funny sense of humor and quick wit. I love to laugh.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

I have a love and appreciation for the outdoors. I've grown up camping, fishing and hiking with my family. It is something I still enjoy doing and would want to share it with the man in my life.