Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6067588557 A Single Woman in Indianapolis, IN 62 / V.P. Operational Risk Management-Banking/Financial

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Indianapolis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Indianapolis, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Indianapolis, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending quality time with my family, especially my grandson. My career, one that I really enjoy. Enjoying life to the fullest and meeting that special someone!

I typically spend my leisure time

Gardening, Music, Traveling, White Water Rafting, Bowling, Cooking, Working Out, Concerts, NASCAR, Movies, Wine Tasting, Theater, Cubs Fan, Sports, Colts, Spending time with my family and friends. I also enjoy projects around the house and yard work, especially working in my flower garden.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like to meet someone who is honest, sincere, enjoys life, has a great sense of humor, and likes to travel. Someone who wants to have an honest and open relationship and is not afraid to let that special someone know they care. He would enjoy going out occasionally but would like to spend nice quiet evenings at home, watching a movie, cooking, building a fire and snuggling, sitting on the patio drinking a glass of wine. A genuine, compassionate and caring person that will be my best friend.

The first thing people notice about me

My charm and wit.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a lot of John Grisham, Richard Yates, and Sue Monk Kidd. Last read was the autobiography of Eric Clapton.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family - Daughter & grandson
  2. Health
  3. A career that I enjoy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a very diverse up-bringing. I grew up in East Africa.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Optimistic, Passionate

A little more about me

I live each day to the fullest and appreciate all that I have. I enjoy concerts (progressive rock and blues...(Coldplay, Snow Patrol, The Cure, Roxy Music, Tom Petty, Robert Cray Band, Led Zeppelin and of course Frank Sinatra to name a few ), art shows, dancing, gardening, cooking, taking short trips over the weekends, watching sports, going to wineries/wine tasting and spending quality time with my family and friends (as well as that special someone). I respect and value friendship. I have a great career that I enjoy. I am financially secure, confident, and independent. I am a very caring person and have a lot to offer.