Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6067587361 A Single Man in Burbank, CA 44 / auto mechanic

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: California
  • City: Burbank
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Burbank, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Burbank, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i believe that family is above all. nothing, to me, should come before it. hopefully, when i have one of my own, my significant other would feel the same.

I typically spend my leisure time

with my brother, family, at "the house"

The most influential person in my life has been

trust, compassion, a thirst for life and family

The first thing people notice about me

my boyish attitude, jocular, and serious as a hear attack when need be (rarely)

The last book I read and enjoyed

honor among thieves....a fictional book about stealing the declaration of independence. last minute back stabbings all over the place! trust is key in a relationship

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. work
  3. my lilfe

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

how much ive experienced and how much i have to give

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Generous, Hard Working

A little more about me

just try me. you never know