Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6067587167 A Single Woman in Hollywood, FL 61 / Retail planner

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Hollywood
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Jewish

Hollywood, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hollywood, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Personal and emotional growth, as well as staying in good physical shape. Social issues - politics, economy and labor rights. Strive for harmony and well being while busy making a living. Meeting my life partner.

I typically spend my leisure time

Outings with friends - art and craft shows, flea markets, open air concerts, movies and dining. Lots of reading and some moderate exercise.

The most influential person in my life has been

Genuine wit and ethics.

The first thing people notice about me

I am poised and self assured.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Standing in the rainbaw" by Fannie Flagg. A large gallery of characters in the mid west, and each is a gem.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The person I am today - aware.
  2. My friends and family love and support.
  3. My sense of humor, my love for reading and traveling.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a "gentler" side.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Intelligent, Passionate

A little more about me

I tend to respect people who go by "the book"..do not appreciate "short cuts" with relationships, work ethics and especially driving in Miami...