Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6067586565 A Single Woman in Charlotte, NC 69 / I was in mortgage banking for 25 years. I no longer work.

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Charlotte, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about just watching the Ocean, walking down the beach, just relaxing. I am passionate about my family and just enjoying life to the fullest.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the beach, watching the ocean, reading, shopping

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

Smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Purpose Driven Life". How we should live our lives. It was straight and to the point.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Faith
  2. My Children
  3. My best friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm single now.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Kind, Spiritual

A little more about me

I have been widowed since 1995. I have three grown children and two grandchildren.