Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6067585461 A Single Woman in Brewster, NY 75 / French Teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brewster
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Brewster, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Brewster, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have a passion for learning, about you, me and everything else: discoveries in astronomy, the latest best seller, history, politics, environmental issues, ethics, philosophy, nature, exotic cultures...

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, walking, talking to friends and family, hiking, participating in a church community, singing in a choir, studying the languages I speak, cooking, traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

Good character, with a commitment to personal growth and supportive of the same in me. Comfortable with closeness and able to talk about a broad spectrum of feelings. A playful sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

I am friendly and easy to talk to.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Da Vinci Code by Dan Brown. A murder mystery that pulls together many threads: the Catholic Church, the Louvre Museum, deciphering codes, religious extremism, yin and yang, the role of women in history, Italian art, political/religious power struggles.... all topics that interest me -- and obviously interest others, since this is a best-seller.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My junior year abroad, which opened the rest of the world to me.
  2. An interesting life, with good health, a good education, fulfilling friendships, a successful career.
  3. My daughter.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I love to be asked questions.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Outgoing, Physically Fit

A little more about me

A good friend says: "I am smart, pretty and fun...." Liberal in my political views over all, adventuresome intellectually, interested in ethnic foods, exotic cultures, I nonetheless could happily go fishing or a Yankees game.