Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6067448066 A Single Woman in Grand Prairie, TX 40 / Speech Pathologist

Never Never I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Grand Prairie
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Grand Prairie, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Grand Prairie, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about spending quality time with my mate and family whether it is at church, a concert, or any other recreational event. I am passionate about life and I try my best to enjoy it to the fullest.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoying going to concerts/comedy shows, movies, and professional sporting events. I am a huge sports fan and I love football, basketball, and baseball.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for honesty. Without it, there is no foundation for a lasting relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

My caring spirit and willingness to help people in need.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading The Audacity of Hope by Senator Barack Obama.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God for giving me life
  2. My wonderful son
  3. My family and close friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very honest and loyal.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Genuine, Happy

A little more about me

I am a very honest person that knows what I want out of life. I have no regrets. I live in the present and for the future and the past stays behind. I am very outgoing. I am the best friend that anyone could ask for.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

young and the restless, csi, any