Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6067444362 A Single Woman in Seattle, WA 55 / Software testing and project management

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Seattle, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about living life to the fullest, enjoying even the smallest moment. But I am also passionate about my family, baseball, travel and fly-fishing!

I typically spend my leisure time

Typical leisure times are hard to describe! Some weekends I spend reading, working in my little garden or doing house-related chores, renting or going out to movies, getting together with family and friends. Some weekends find me out dancing, going camping or rafting, walking on the beach (winter or summer), or wine tasting.

The most influential person in my life has been

Positive outlook on life.

The first thing people notice about me

I smile easily.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I loved The Da Vinci Code for it's cleverness and the descriptions of Europe. I just finished A Thread of Grace by Mary Doria Russell, a sobering but beautifully written story about Italian farmers sheltering Jews during WWII.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My 6 year old son
  2. Healthy family
  3. Secure job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm an adventurer at heart.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Happy, Kind, Optimistic

A little more about me

Not right now.