Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6067444164 A Single Woman in Edgewood, KY 51 / ombudsman-helping elderly people in nursing homes resolve problems.

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Edgewood
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Edgewood, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Edgewood, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about always telling the truth. I get really upset if I find out that you lied. I was brought up that however painful something is, YOU DON'T TELL A LIE!!!!

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my time playing with my cat, watching t.v., or doing things with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

The other person should say what they are thinking and be truthful about what is important.

The first thing people notice about me

that I am in a wheelchair due to a car accident.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a book concerning how people think about others in wheelchairs. It gave me an understanding of how misconstrued the real picture truly is.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. good health
  3. friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

how I like to help with things, but think I can't because I am in a wheelchair and think I am helpless. THEY DON'T ASK THEY JUST ASSUME!!!!

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Happy, Outgoing, Spiritual

A little more about me

I will go out of my way to do things for my friends.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Books I've read

stephen king/mary higgens clark, bible, danielle steele

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

when in rome, direct contact, the note

TV I like to Watch

News/Journalism, Reality Show