Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6067443462 A Single Woman in Cincinnati, OH 40 / PhD student for now, medical research

Never Never I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cincinnati
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Hindu

Cincinnati, OH Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian woman, living in Cincinnati, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Hindu.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Books, music, animals, my work, travel, my family and my faith, not necessarily in that order.

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, watching tv or movieshanging out with friends

The most influential person in my life has been


The first thing people notice about me


The last book I read and enjoyed

The steerswoman..... Its fantasy/sci-fi, which is mostly what I read. I also read historical fiction, biographies, history, detective fiction, mysteries, mythologies etc.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. my intelligence
  3. my family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that im warm and friendly, and a nice person!!!!!

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Funny, Genuine, Intelligent