Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6067430158 A Single Woman in Austin, TX 37 / Hotel Acct/Auditor

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Austin, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

passionate about seeing myself succeed in life whatever it may be.

I typically spend my leisure time

That depends on the situation..If I am with family I am just relaxing at home, reading a book, or just watching movies. If with friends or significant other. Its usually out @the movies, concerts, clubs, dining out, walking around the park.

The most influential person in my life has been

I think the most important quality in someone would have to be both honesty,loyalty, and respect. So if you have been matched with me you are more than welcome to email me at either boricua25@gmail.com or coachgrl24@yahoo.com, which is also my messenger screenname.

The first thing people notice about me

I would def. have to say my smile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. the gift of being alive(for we are not promised tomorrow)
  2. my family and friends who love and care about me.
  3. the freedom to be able to work for a better future.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How down to earth I am.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Genuine, Good listener