Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6067424160 A Single Woman in Temple, TX 43 / Attorney

Never On special occasion I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Temple
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Temple, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Temple, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Depends on what I am working on at the moment.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading... and two other things that I will put down as soon as I remember them

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality is that sense of connection - intangible and indescribable, but you know it when you feel it.

The first thing people notice about me

In the right environment I become highly sociable. Which is to say... I talk alot!

The last book I read and enjoyed

What aren't I reading these days.... Gotta love those e-readers! Right now.. I'm reading "Too Big To Fail".

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith
  2. My cats
  3. Fresh clean sheets on a newly made up bed.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am not so independent that adoration is out of the question.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Kind, Perceptive

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other

Music I like to listen to

toby lightman, ferras, tom mcrae, justin hines, chris august, big & rich, linkken park, aretha franklin

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show