Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6067422267 A Single Man in Colorado Springs, CO 38 / Handles all incoming and outgoing items from Library

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Colorado Springs
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Colorado Springs, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Colorado Springs, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Watching Japanese animation or "Anime", "Music", and "Movies".

I typically spend my leisure time

I either go to a movie on the weekend. Ride my mountain bike, or have a nice relaxing weekend at home.

The most influential person in my life has been

Intelligence

The first thing people notice about me

I really don't know.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Hitch Hikers Guide to the Galaxy. Life the Universe Everything. It is incredibily funny great story just over all great.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends
  2. My family
  3. My computer

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My kindness

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Intelligent, Quiet, Respectful

A little more about me

I love all animals, but I love cats the most. I enjoy bowling, and riding my mountain bike on a nice day. I am spiritual, loyal to the end. I enjoy going out to dinner at real resteraunts, and watching movies on the weekend. I will do my best to make you happy.