Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6067422159 A Single Man in Richmond, VA 47 / Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Richmond
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Masters
  • University: the university of texas at austin
  • Religion: Christian

Richmond, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean man, living in Richmond, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from the university of texas at austin. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my Lord Jesus Christ. I love my job. I love my family. I love music, archery and reading the great books.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love archery, reading the great books and listening to music.

The most influential person in my life has been

That she loves God with all her heart, mind, soul, and strength, and loves her neighbor as herself.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am very friendly, open, kind.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Pilgrim's Regress by C.S. Lewis. It is about a man's search for ultimate fulfillment. He discovers that it cannot be found here on earth. I like Lewis' imagery. There is one particularly powerful passage where the man meets a fellow who looks normal enough, but turns out to be a slave to his passions. Lewis accomplishes this by giving the fellow worms for fingers that clutch at life's paltry and fleeting pleasures despite a valiant attempt at self-control.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Lord and Savior Jesus Christ
  2. My parents
  3. My work

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

nothing comes to mind.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Modest, Respectful, Spiritual

A little more about me

I have never been married, and don't have children.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

History, Literature & Fiction, Philosophy

Books I've read

robinson crusoe, wealth of nations, decline and fall of the roman empire

Music I like to listen to

bach, mozart, handel, beethoven, alison kraus