Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6067420266 A Single Woman in Phippsburg, ME 60 / Nursing home care/

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Maine
  • City: Phippsburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Phippsburg, ME Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Phippsburg, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

spirituality, telling the story of the Word of God, crafting ways to express the presence of the Holy in my life... companionship, talking about theology, folk music...sunsets... oceans...npr radio...world music...reading out loud

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, walking tea time, npr. walking

The most influential person in my life has been

humor, ease with self, able to converse, likes to be outdoors, has a sense of adventure, loves the ocean anytime of year, likes small furry purry creatures...

The first thing people notice about me

my laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

group process for the health profession- working with groups

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my call to seminary
  3. my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i am a pretty open book

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Good listener, Spiritual

A little more about me

i have just completed 5 years of grad school- and am not sure where to go next... am in a pause mode...