Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6067418470 A Single Man in Orange, CA 47 / Hazardous Chemicals Industry\\

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: California
  • City: Orange
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Orange, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Orange, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life, It has allready been a blast and I feel something even better is ALLWAYS around the corner.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with my family and partying. Painting, playing guitar and being creative.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest, Fun loving and Adventurouse.

The first thing people notice about me

I have a good sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The oc weekly, Whats going on in my community. concerts, and so on.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My salt and pepper mother and father.
  2. The career that was ploped in my lap by luck, fate or deserving.
  3. My genepool and heritage

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm not as threatening as I look.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Physically Fit, Spontaneous

A little more about me

Hello, My name is Mikel. If your kitchen sink's garbage disposal stink's cut up a lemon and blend it to oblivion.