Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6067417163 A Single Woman in Provo, UT 36 / I am a student and work part time.

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Provo
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Provo, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Provo, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The Stage. I love theatre: Acting, directing, teaching. London is one of my favorite places--I am most alive when working on a show.

I typically spend my leisure time

If I am with friends in my leisure time, I love to hang out and chat. If I am alone, I will often read a good book, write in my journal, scrapbook pictures of my family.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want to date someone who makes me want to be a better person--I want to be with someone where we elevate one another.

The first thing people notice about me

My quick wit. I can be very clever and witty--so my sense of humor is definitely picked up pretty quick!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just re-read Pride and Prejudice. Jane Austen was an amazing author--her books are entertaining, while teaching life lessons at the same time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My faith and religion
  3. My close friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My heart. I love people, and I have a difficult time when someone doesn't like me. I love to make people smile and feel good about themselves.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Creative, Easy-Going, Passionate

A little more about me

I am fun!