Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6067414372 A Single Woman in Rockford, IL 50 / I am in a sales position

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Rockford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Rockford, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Rockford, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

At this point in my life my passion lies with the successful of my boys in their school and their sports. They both love football and hockey and I am very involved with each of their activities. I do alot of activities with my friends and love my job.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read and spend time with my friends either going out to lunch or going to check out the latest movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is geniune and sincere and not putting on a front.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was about Lady Diana. I did treasure her and admired her very much and still continue to read any literature they come out with on her.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My boys are the most important part of my life right now.
  2. I am successful at my carreer and it gives me satisfaction knowing I am good at what I do.
  3. My friends whom I treasure alot!

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Hard Working, Outgoing