Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6067414165 A Single Woman in Aurora, CO 64 / sales and marketing

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Aurora
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Aurora, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Aurora, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

love shopping ,water activities like boating and fishing , animals- especially big dogs or puppies, wine on the patio, roadtrips

I typically spend my leisure time

TV, reading the newspaper, shopping,....do I have leisure time?

The most influential person in my life has been

emotional maturity with a wild side

The first thing people notice about me

laughter

The last book I read and enjoyed

it's been awhile but it was probably a crime novel..like Patricia Cromwell or James Patterson....love that type of reading when I have time ..which is almost never

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health is good
  2. I will always survive
  3. My ability to give love is enormous

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

approachable

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Perceptive, Respectful, Warm

A little more about me

no......