Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6067412969 A Single Woman in New York, NY 47 / Human Resources

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Travel is my passion in life. I enjoy exploring different cultures, as this makes me feel alive, and appreciative of what I have, and the people in my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

During my leisure time, I enjoy watching movies, swimming, dining out with friends, cooking (still a novice), writing, and searching for a new and interesting travel destination. I also enjoy a good book.

The most influential person in my life has been

A man who is fun, kind and generous. You should just enjoy life!

The first thing people notice about me

Besides my smile, most people notice my optimism.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading, "The Pakistani Bride" and so far I'm really enjoying it....difficult to put this book down right now.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good heath
  2. Dependable family and friends
  3. My resilience

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am carefree, but serious when I need to be.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Kind, Spontaneous, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am learning French, and struggle to learn German (on and off).

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Foreign Language Literature, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

the space between us, french readers (to improve my french), thomas jeffe

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, News/Journalism, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

most shows on hgtv, ac360, larry king,20/20, the office/seinfeld