Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6067411166 A Single Woman in Omaha, NE 52 / I am a Human Resources Asst. for a local hospital.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Omaha
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Omaha, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Omaha, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

This may sound strange but my passion is my home. I thrive on having the kind of house that I can go in and redecorate to my liking. I have redone almost every room in my home, with a little help of course.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to shop, bike ride, play basketball with my kids and work around the house and yard.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who can be my best friend first.

The first thing people notice about me

I think the first thing people notice about me is my ability to put people at ease.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Havent read a book in a long time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for the home I have worked so hard for.
  2. I'm thankful for the job I have had for 3 years.
  3. I'm thankful for my friends and family.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener

A little more about me

I am a foster parent and would like a mate that would accept them. They are a big part of my life. Would also like to have a mate with children of his own so we could all do things together.