Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6067410465 A Single Woman in Palo Alto, CA 47 / Human Resources Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Palo Alto
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Palo Alto, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Palo Alto, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

While it sounds trite, I am passionate about life and finding pleasure in the simplest adventures. It can be a run in the hills, walking my dogs, having dinners with friends, or spending time with family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my leisure time running the hills and trails from Palo Alto to Carmel. When I am not visiting the outdoors, I enjoy wandering the art galleries and restaurants in SF or wine tasting in Sonoma.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone whom is self-aware/happy/comfortable with who they are. Confidence is very attractive, and can laugh at themselves.

The first thing people notice about me

I always have a smile on my face regardless of the situation.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Building Human Competencies", which was focused for my job as a Human Resources Manager. If you are not in HR, it is probably a book that I would not recommend. However, I am begining the Marianne Pearl book, which is based on her husband, Daniel Pearl.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have smiling eyes.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Happy, Intelligent, Physically Fit

A little more about me

A wonderful day for me is starting the day with an early morning run with my labs followed by a brunch with friends or family. If the SF Giants are playing at home, then a baseball game followed by dinner in the city. I love discover new places in the city.