Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6067407360 A Single Man in San Antonio, TX 68 / Own commerical real estate

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Texas
  • City: San Antonio
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

San Antonio, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in San Antonio, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My two favorite hobbies are golf, for creating stress and restoring classic cars to relieve the stress. Sometimes it can be just the reverse.

I typically spend my leisure time

Fooling around with one of my classic cars, playing golf, or doing things around the house / yard.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

Probably that I'm easying going, friendly

The last book I read and enjoyed

Not a book reader - newspaper and a number of periodicals I subscribe to monthly mostly related to my hobbies.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Christian parents that guided me in the same path
  2. Born in America with all its opportunities
  3. Personality that is postive rather than negative

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Outgoing, Spiritual