Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6067405168 A Single Woman in Lebanon, OH 70 / private practice psychotherapist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Lebanon
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: depauw u & u of cinti
  • Religion: Christian

Lebanon, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lebanon, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from depauw u & u of cinti. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about our country taking seriously global warming and the need for changing our lifestyles also for our health, since it is obvious in my opinion that we are literally killing ourselves with our diet and other aspects of our lifestyle. I am always furthering the cause of healthy food, even if we have to raise it and the chickens, too!

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend most of my time reading, going to cultural events or movies,investigating alternative healing, hanging out with friends and family,travelling or...recently learning how to make Turkish coffee at home!

The most influential person in my life has been

an expansive thinker, compassionate, sense of humor, and likes to travel(not a deal breaker)

The first thing people notice about me

My name --it is the same as a popular show mom that everyone loves and I'm quite easy to talk to

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read alot of professional books right now, when I can, that are about leading edges in energy medicine and other healing. I like fiction and autobiographies-, and spiritualty/metaphysical themes-I attest to many philosophies in the world. Also, articles, books, etc related to diet and health and greening themes, and what the governement does not want us to know(LOL)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my dear friends
  3. my loving dogs

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Intelligent, Perceptive

A little more about me

Believe it or not,I have a great sense of humor and don't take life too seriously, and when I disagree with a loved one ( which I do not seek to do).I am fair and do not hold grudges (true Libra) . I would consider relocating to another place. I am a liberal if that matters.

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera