Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6067070560 A Single Woman in Wiscasset, ME 65 / Researcher, statistician

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Maine
  • City: Wiscasset
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Wiscasset, ME Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wiscasset, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My son, diversity, education.

I typically spend my leisure time

Feeding my soul.

The most influential person in my life has been

Intelligence, kindness, honesty and love; a spirit of adventure; as happy staying in with a good book or a movie as he is enjoying the outdoors or a theater production.

The first thing people notice about me

my self-confidence

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Walk in the Wood by Bill Bryson. A hilarious tale about two friends hiking the Appalachian trail. Having spent a fair amount of time backpacking with a friends of mine, I could identify with the story - a wonderful remember when and belly laugh.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My health
  3. Second chances

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Hmmm. I'll have to get back to you on this one.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Optimistic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I have an 11-year old. I am a non-traditional woman seeking a [somewhat] traditional relationship. I have a volunteer spirit and would love to have the time to collaborate on establishing an alternative [or enhancement] to public school.