Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6067051067 A Single Woman in Meridian, ID 76 / Retired

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Idaho
  • City: Meridian
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Meridian, ID Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Meridian, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The ocean. I love going to the beach. I love the outdoors and hiking or fishing in the mountains. I love animals, my favorite being dogs. I have a passion to travel and see new places. I am passionate about finding my soul mate.

I typically spend my leisure time

Usually I spend my leisure time doing counted cross stitch, reading, watching TV, being with friends, eating out, seeing a good show, or enjoying the outdoors.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that I can call my best friend. Someone who is caring, easy going and takes a person for what they are on the inside. I would like to meet someone who likes the outdoors, having fun, traveling or just plain staying at home. I would hope that person takes pride in their home and enjoys keeping up with it.

The first thing people notice about me

I have been told that people notice my smile, laugh and friendliness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

This may sound strange, but I enjoy true crime stories. I worked closely with law enforcement before retiring and have an interest in how cases are solved through forensics.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for having good health.
  2. I am thankful for being able to live independently.
  3. I am thankful to get along with almost everyone.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Hard Working

A little more about me

I am an active, easy going, friendly person who loves life, family and friends. I want to meet my soul mate someday to enjoy life together. I cry at sad and romantic movies. I enjoy giving to other people.

Movies I like to Watch

Educational