Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6066947061 A Single Woman in San Diego, CA 55 / Trust Officer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Diego, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Right now I am most passionate about scuba diving. I was certified two years ago and am exploring all of the great places in the world to dive.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend time with my family and friends. I love movies, music and cooking.

The most influential person in my life has been

I think one of the most important qualities I'm looking for in another person is either an existing serenity and with themselves or the ongoing development of their own serenity.

The first thing people notice about me

My humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Sea Glass" by Anita Shreve. It is a fictional story about a small group of people in the early 1930s and how their lives interchange. Anita Shreve has a enormous talent for character development. I find her characters fascinating in their flaws and strengths.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My humor
  3. My job and the ability to live my life as I do.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My passion.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Genuine