Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6066814067 A Single Woman in Rockford, IL 62 / home

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Rockford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Rockford, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Rockford, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy meeting new people and keeping in contact with friends. Love to travel and explore new areas. Keeping physically fit is especially important to me and I work out often. My newest passion is golf!

I typically spend my leisure time

Gardening, reading, walking, working out, entertaining, etc., exploring new restaurants

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, a sense of humor, a desire to travel, intelligence, ambition

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read all the time and have an extensive library. Since I returned to school, it would be college textbooks. I usually read non-fiction and finance books. I just finished a book written by the Dalai Lama.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. the gift of great health
  2. the blessing of healthy happy childen
  3. wonderful friends

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Happy, Physically Fit, Spontaneous