Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6066812767 A Single Woman in Fayetteville, GA 59 / International Project Manager/Handle Freight Svcs for Trade Shows

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Fayetteville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Fayetteville, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fayetteville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about giving back for what I have received. Mostly with volunteer work. My giving back may not go directly to the person who gave, but I feel that good deeds have a way of making a circle. I can only hope that others will get as much out of receiving as I get from giving. And possibly pass that on to someone.

I typically spend my leisure time

Cooking/Baking or Reading

The most influential person in my life has been

Sincerity, and Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My sincerity and kindness

The last book I read and enjoyed

The DiVinci Code. It really made me think about a lot of important things in life, family, and christianity

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Daughters
  2. My Health
  3. My Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm not standoffish, just a little shy when it comes to personal relationships initially at the start.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Genuine, Perceptive

A little more about me

I like to take things slow, start with friendship, and if all goes well from there, persue a more personal relationship