Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6066712166 A Single Woman in San Diego, CA 45 / Motorcycle Safety Instructor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: uc berkeley

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in San Diego, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from uc berkeley. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Optimal Health, being the best version of myself, helping and connecting with others.

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to music, practicing yoga, going to the gym, playing with my cat or eating yummy healthy food.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness, compassion, health focused and the someone who accepts challenges with curiosity and a sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am easy going and thoughtful.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Hunger Games Trilogy and 50 Shades of Grey. I picked up both books because my sister recommended them to me. I was living in Japan at the time and had a lot of time to read. My sister and I decided to start our own cross continental book club. The Hunger Games had a unique story line and strong female heroine. 50 Shades of grey was just sexy. I never got through to the third book because the female character became unbearably annoying. Breakfast with Buddha, Alice, The Untetgered Soul. This last book gives great insight about the constant dialogue of the mind and gives you tools to not be attached to the story it tells.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health and the health of my family
  2. That I live and work in San Diego
  3. Music that inspires passion, love, compassion and joy.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I love a good sense of humor, I'm playful and I love hugs!

Friends Describe me as

Passionate, Physically Fit, Quiet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Quirky turn ons: watching a man stretch, chop wood, change a tire, wear cowboy boots, poor me a glass of wine or stand with one hand propped against a wall.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Historical Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

neil gaiman, the untethered soul, way of the peaceful warrior

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Other, Swimming, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

pride and prejudice, salmon fishing in the yemen, braveheart, gladiator, the heat

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV, Other