Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6066578067 A Single Man in Dover, DE 35 / I am a pilot.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Dover
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Dover, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Dover, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

hmmm... I think I'll go with sports. As trivial as sports are in the grand scheme of things, I love to play them regardless of whether I am any good at them. Secondly, I would say that I am also very passionate about the things that I believe in.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to spend my time with my friends playing sports, watching movies, or trying something new. If I am alone, I like to read books or play games on my computer.

The most influential person in my life has been

I can't really think of a "most important" quality. I am mostly looking for someone who fits well with my personality.

The first thing people notice about me

I am not sure.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading The Lord of the Rings. I like it because of its well developed story. My favorite book of all time is The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy because of its incredible humor.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friendship. Without my friends, my life would be very empty.
  2. Good Health. Some people aren't fortunate enough to have it; I am grateful.
  3. My Career. I am glad that I have the chance to do what I always wanted to do.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am not sure.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Loyal, Physically Fit

A little more about me

Not at this time.