Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6066576965 A Single Woman in Sellersburg, IN 40 / I am a part-time bank teller and student

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Sellersburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Sellersburg, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sellersburg, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Right now I would say I am most passionate about my education. I have decided to go back to school for Nursing and I am loving it. Other than that I love children and dancing on the dance team at church.

I typically spend my leisure time

My leisure time, when I have some, is spent with friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I am looking for in a man is that he is a man of God.

The first thing people notice about me

My sweet nature and ability to converse easily.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The bible devotions I read my kids at night.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my 2 wonderful children.
  2. I am thankful for being a child of God's
  3. I am thankful for my healthy and loving family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Still thinking...

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Outgoing, Sweet

A little more about me

I am divorced with two children. I'm not a person to give up easily when a relationship reaches hard times. I believe in getting help when needed, working it out and keeping communication open at all times.