Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6066574264 A Single Man in Algonquin, IL 56 / own a wholesale clothing and marketing company

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'1"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Algonquin
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Algonquin, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Algonquin, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like sports and politics. I love vacations to warm climates. I like working out, golf, and tennis. I'm very good at keeping active, but I'm also very good at laying on a beach. I try and enjoy life - period.

I typically spend my leisure time

a lot of ways

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty and friendship. A sense of humor, and being able to enjoy the moment.

The first thing people notice about me

friendly personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

The 7 Habits of Highly Effective People. Ways to deal with all things in life - both personal and professional. A good handbook to life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Although they're both gone - my parents. They were the best
  2. My health.
  3. True friends. They're unreplaceable

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my sincerity

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Energetic, Outgoing

A little more about me

I love animals. Through my divorce I lost our two great danes and our two macaws. They were our kids. Whether you have pets or not isn't important, however if you do have pets - I'll be excellent with them.