Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6066573968 A Single Woman in South Windsor, CT 46 / Vice Pres at a Software Firm

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: South Windsor
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

South Windsor, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in South Windsor, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am currently most passionate about entertaining, and look for any opportunity to have guests over - though it is not often right now. I prefer to do all my own preparation for entertaining, and am happiest when guests are enjoying themselves. I put a lot of effort into entertaining, and try to present new things to my guests.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, traveling, golf, checking out new or different restaurants/bars, and entertaining at home - would like to spend more time entertaining at home.

The most influential person in my life has been

Hard to just select one! I guess compatibility, but in order to be compatible, the right man must be honest, passionate, caring and happy with their life.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am rather quiet and shy at first, but once you get to know me, you can't remember or believe that I was quiet or shy!!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Reading 'They're Watching' right now and it's in the early stages but it does seem like an interesting book. It's about a writer who is experiencing some personal and business issues, and starts receiving DVD's of himself in his home. Very strange, and definitely a new 'idea' for a story line to me

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My career
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My personality.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Intelligent, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I love to travel and visit new and interesting places. I have seen a lot of the world, but not as much of the US. So I'm working on that now, but would love to go back overseas somewhere!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf, Gymnastics