Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6066564670 A Single Woman in Glendora, CA 46 / childcare at a kids club

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Glendora
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Glendora, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Glendora, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about connecting in a meaningful way with God, my children, my friends and family, and anyone else that comes my way.

I typically spend my leisure time

My leisure time is spent playing board games with friends and family. I also spend time outdoors doing various activities like roller blading , frisbee, and badminton. I like to read a lot too.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness and openness are very important qualities that I look for in another person.

The first thing people notice about me

An inviting,sincere smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was 'Redeeming Love'. It was a fictional book based on the concept of God's love for us, taken from the Book of Hosea in the Bible. I couldn't put it down. I am humbled by the fact that no matter what we do, God loves us.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My beautiful, creative, healthy, loving children.
  2. My patient and faithful friends
  3. My supportive family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am modest and should be respected.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Kind, Optimistic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am a very simple person. I know what is truly valuable in life and I don't want to spend energy doing anything meaningless. I feel I've been somewhat sheltered and would like to try new things. Fun for me is doing puzzles and playing Scrabble with my friends and family.