Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6066562669 A Single Woman in Garland, TX 67 / high school art teacher in a gifted and talented magnet

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Garland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Garland, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Garland, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

This is where i get a little random....i have a profound love of learning....i like to try new things...all the arts and crafts, from painting to woodworking...art is my passion, my job and what i do best. It's fun even when it doesn't come out the way you intended, sometimes it's the happy accidents you learn the most from.

I typically spend my leisure time

sitting on the patio with my grand-daughters and bo, my dog...building things, i have my own shop....love to refinish furniture, crafts, and painting and watching bbc

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty and a sense of humor are a must...someone who can enjoy themselves sitting watching grandchildren or dogs at play while having a quiet cup of coffee on the patio or going fishing or checking out antiques or estate sales

The first thing people notice about me

that i am comfortable and at ease with whatever i am doing and my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

re-read the lord of the rings trilogy, so i could keep up with my favorite nephew's fascination with the movies....gave him all of tolkein's works for christmas last year

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family, my grandchildren in particular....nothing can bring a smile to your heart quicker than the giggles and squeals of joy from my grand-daughters
  2. my health is a constant blessing, because it enables me to do the things i love
  3. being comfortable with who i am, what i do, and where i am going

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

what a question....my intelligence i guess

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Genuine, Intelligent

A little more about me

i have a peaceful heart, and my daughter says an old soul