Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6066558864 A Single Man in Billings, MT 41 / operator

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Montana
  • City: Billings
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Billings, MT Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Billings, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

football, basketball, and family

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching sports, Hanging out, working out, Having a beer with the buds

The most influential person in my life has been

someone with a good sense of humor and shares the same interests with me

The first thing people notice about me

I can talk to anybody once we get started

The last book I read and enjoyed

William Johnstone, The Last Mountain Man, Smoke Jensen the last mountain man is hunted by his enemies

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. job
  3. buddies

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I really don't know

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Loyal, Physically Fit

A little more about me

Just send me a reply and I'll tell you what you want to know!