Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6066554567 A Single Woman in Davie, FL 59 / Financial Specialist

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Davie
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Davie, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Davie, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

LIFE! Living it to the fullest

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to sporting events and movies. Watching TV. Spending time with my family. Playing games (board games...not head games)

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My giggle and laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Travelers Gift. I enjoyed it, it get's you thinking about life and appreciating all it has to offer.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For my wonderful family
  2. For my new found life, and finally being able to enjoy all it has to offer.
  3. For all that I have acomplished in my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My inner self. I am very shy at first but once I get to know you...watch out.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Happy, Sweet

A little more about me

I am a very caring person. I love to laugh and have fun. I also enjoy quiet times just snuggling in front of the tv.