Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6066553076 A Single Woman in Kankakee, IL 66 / Software Technician

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Kankakee
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Kankakee, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kankakee, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im not sure how to answer this...Im passionate about many things...but not just one imparticular

I typically spend my leisure time

What leisure time??? Gardening, repairs around the house, sewing, reading, movies. Entertaining friends and some cooking!

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, and the ability to communicate

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Humm...boring...the last book I read was a computer networking text - it gave the best solutions/recommendations for windows2003 network!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I live in the United States
  2. Good Health
  3. Employment

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my humor

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Outgoing, Romantic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Im a pretty independent persons. Self reliant. I enjoy the arts, especially theater. I love lazy Sunday mornings, reading the paper and lingering over a cup of coffee... I enjoy fine wines and fine dinning.I enjoy quiet times and well as crouds...Im flexable....