Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6066542862 A Single Woman in Oakton, VA 75 / self employed

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Oakton
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Oakton, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Oakton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Keeping my family together and my spirituality.

I typically spend my leisure time

walking, reading the Bible, travelling, out to eat, movies

The most influential person in my life has been

Affectionate

The first thing people notice about me

Charming

The last book I read and enjoyed

God Spoke to Me. A book about how God manifests himself in a daily life. Teaches how to apply scripture to every day living

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my daughter
  2. my grand daughter
  3. my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Very sensitive

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Physically Fit, Spiritual

A little more about me

I would like an honest, loving relationship with a man who is understanding and perhaps a calming influence. Someone who is thoughtful and kind and has a gentle touch.