Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6066542272 A Single Woman in Vineland, NJ 54 / Health Care

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Vineland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Vineland, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Vineland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Watching my oldest daughter play soccer for the Villanova's womans team. She's ranked 6th in the country. She's a goalkeeper. She's awesome!

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to my daughters college soccer games,working on my home and I try to save a little time for me. I also like to cook.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone I can spend time with who is real. Who can just be himself!

The first thing people notice about me

My green eyes!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I hate to admit it Suze Orman. I only read it on purpose!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Three wonderful Children One at Villanova
  2. Nice Home/good neighborhood
  3. Good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my funny personality.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Happy, Outgoing, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I am loyal, sincere, attractive; but hate the bar scene. Find it difficult to meet new people in my line of work.