Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6066541670 A Single Woman in San Diego, CA 42 / Applications Scientist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in San Diego, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

While I have many hobbies and interests, the most important thing to me is spending time with the people I love. Sappy, but true. Other than that, I am passionate about dance, the outdoors, physical activities and challenges, and maintaining a balanced life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Besides dancing I like all kinds of physical, outdoorsy stuff. Hiking, kayaking, camping, SCUBA diving. I just started playing softball! I'm terrible, but it's really fun. Love a long meal with friends...Occasionally I'll catch a basketball game on TV (Go Lakers!) or a trashy reality TV show.

The most influential person in my life has been

Confidence... and a willingness to soap me up in the shower. Just kidding!!! Men always want to fool around in the shower...what's up with that?! You could slip and kill yourself! (for the real answer to this question, you will have read this whole profile or skip all the way down to question #10. ...but if you do that, you're a big cheater.)

The first thing people notice about me

That would be so great if I knew...

The last book I read and enjoyed

Thomas Friedman is a great author. I recently read, "From Beruit to Jerusalem." I also like to read books about China and hope to travel there one day.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends.
  2. Good health.
  3. Love of dance, art and rhythm.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Even though I tend to joke around a lot, i do have a serious, thoughtful side. I share this side of myself only with those closest to me.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Intelligent, Optimistic, Sweet

A little more about me

I am looking for someone who is physically active and into a healthy lifestyle. Someone very affectionate, family-oriented, and compassionate. I'm not into perfection..cars, bling or materialistic stuff. I'd rather spend money on travel, unique experiences and saving for the future. NOTE: I prefer to switch to FastTrack after trading Must Haves/Can't Stands. Also, i am only able to check my Eharmony account a few times a week so please be patient with me. Peace and best wishes to you.