Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6066517673 A Single Woman in Brea, CA 41 / Medical Assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Brea
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Brea, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Brea, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about helping others and making people feel happy. There is nothing more satisfying than the feeling of knowing you have made someone happy and knowing you have helped someone to move on.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, cooking, baking, writing , movies, dining with family or friends and excercising, going to the beach, walking my dog or planting myself on the sofa and watch t.v. with a good cup of ice cream on the side! (LOL!!!)

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that will make me feel comfortable at all times. I need to be able to be myself around you. He also needs to love me as i am. By the way...that baby in the picture with me is my friend's little girl.

The first thing people notice about me

Personality and sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Right now I am reading 2 books. One is called Marley and Me. The other book is called, Becoming Latina in 10 Easy Steps. Im half way through this one and it is a funny book. It is a novel not an instructional book. It is about a Latina girl who finds out that she was the product of an affair her mom had with a white man. All this time she thought she was fully Latina. So her plan is to show and prove to her family that she is more Latina than any of them. With that she writes down 10 steps to becoming a Latina. Looking forward to the ending.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. life
  2. family
  3. nature

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am beautiful!

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Loyal, Outgoing, Sweet

A little more about me

You accept me as I am. I'm not into playing games. Too old for that. I have a lot to offer and lots of love to give. And one day I am going to make someone a very happy man. Honesty is very important to me as well as communication and trust. I'm very affectionate and i would like the same too.