Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #60663930 A Single Woman in Denver, CO 27 / Music therapist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese woman, living in Denver, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Art and music. Dogs. Food! Snowboarding. Travel. I want a life could travel a lot

I typically spend my leisure time

Spend time with people I care. I can enjoy anything if with the right person.

The most influential person in my life has been

Potentiality. Genuine care.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm easy going. I think you'll never know someone until you really meet with them and talk. Get into their life. Exchanging information here is good, but message me on Face book could be another way we can start meeting and talk.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was long time ago I read for pleasure. Harry Potter I guess?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Peace of world
  2. Friends and family
  3. Education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm new here to try it out and I did not subscribe because I'm not sure about this. And this way I won't know how you look like - just truly by knowing some personality. But if you like to chat snapchat chenchenig. Just for serious dating.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Good listener, Respectful

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Hockey, Skateboarding, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Educational