Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6066222071 A Single Woman in Columbus, OH 57 / Business Development Consultant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Columbus
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: miami university, oxford, ohio

Columbus, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Columbus, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from miami university, oxford, ohio. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My daughter. I want the very best for her. She makes me laugh and fills me with pride.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a man with character. Some one who is comfortable in his own skin, and is confident and can tell a great story.

The first thing people notice about me

People always say "...with your personality you would be great at anything involving people". I am fun loving and I like to have a good time. I can talk to just about anyone with the intent of putting them at ease.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Jennifer Cruisie - "Maybe This Time". It's a love story about two people who couldn't make it work the first time, and how they find there way back to each. It's written in the nuttiest kind of way. I love the eclectic humor in her writing, and the personality of her characters. She's about adventure and love exactly the way I would like my life to be.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am grateful for having my daughter.
  2. I am grateful for my friends and family.
  3. I am grateful I have good health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm not as innocent as I look. It's actually worked well for me to look like the girl next door in helping me build rapport, however I think people think that means they can take me for granted, or under estimate me. Not always a wise position to take with me.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

I like to take my time to get to know someone. I'm not a person who dives in the pool without checking out the depth of the water. I enjoy knowing my mate's friends and family. Also, I am an active person who enjoys walk's in the park, a jazz festival or going to a local play. I like to be busy, but not too busy.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

to kill a mockingbird, in pale batallions, a conferacy of dunces

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

earth wind & fire, darius rucker, journey, bob james, bruno mars

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Political, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

star trek the wrath of kahn, gladiator, i now pronouce you chuck and larry

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

law and order all of them, the today show, the history channel