Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6066216360 A Single Woman in San Diego, CA 37 / tigerwoman79ataol

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Diego, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my personal relationships. In this life, other people are more important than anything else. I try to impact other people's lives in a positive way, and I value and respect other people and their opinions. I don't always AGREE, but I try to keep an open mind. I think my friends feel secure in the fact that they could count on me in any situation. I'm usually running 20 nminutes early.

I typically spend my leisure time

Alone time is usually spent reading or drawing, leisure time with friends can be just about ANYTHING!! I'm a go anywhere, do anything kind of girl- (please don't read "wanton sex goddess" into that statement, let's keep it clean- there's a time and a place for everything.)

The most influential person in my life has been

Cutting to the chase, I truly believe one of the most important elements of a relationship is the support system that two people provide for each other. Of course I'm looking for "the click", someone with rapier's wit, a fantastic sense of humor, a positive attitude and a lot of ambition, but I'm really looking for a true "partnership", not to be confused with co-dependence.

The first thing people notice about me

I just oooooooze energy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Patricia Cornwell, Jack the Ripper: Case Closed. Very interesting, very detailed, and there were pictures of the alleged Ripper.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends, existing and prospective.
  2. Animals: everyone needs something furry to curl up with at night.
  3. Ranch dressing. If you need an explanation for this one, you'll never understand.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm actually pretty intelligent, I think that being a somewhat attractive female I'm stereotyped just a little...

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Generous, Outgoing

A little more about me

i can be found online at tigerwoman79ataol