Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6066204066 A Single Woman in Anaheim, CA 35 / College Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Anaheim
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Anaheim, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Anaheim, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life and living it to the fullest!

I typically spend my leisure time

Mostly....prayer, studying, cooking, naping, t.v., walking around a park, listening to cds and reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

Most important quality I'm looking for in a guy is his enthusiasm for everything and everyone in his life.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a sweet person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Actually, right now I am reading "Tuesday's with Morrie" for my English class, but I am finding that it is a really touching and wonderful book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. My Family
  3. My Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I may not be beautiful on the outside, but that I feel that I am a beautiful person inside.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Optimistic, Respectful, Sweet

A little more about me

I was in a "funk", and have recently been getting my life on the right track!