Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6066203562 A Single Man in Canton, MI 44 / Website Representive/Driver

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Canton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Canton, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Canton, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy listening to music. I have close to 200 CD's from classic rock, 70s, 80s to some current music. Over last year and 1/2 my friends have really gotten my into fitness. I'm not someone who rippling muscles and can you can tell right away I workout 3-4 times a week but, I feel better now than before I started the workouts. I also enjoy playing types of cards games.

I typically spend my leisure time

I play cards online, read, working out 3-5 times a week at gym, have dinner with friends,listen to music, and watch sports (football, basketball, hockey and others...GO BLUE!!!).

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who can laugh, honest, caring, and considerate

The first thing people notice about me

I can start off being a quite person but then I tend to be chatty soon after.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I've read a few good books over the last year but, I read a bio about Theordore Roosevelt for a final research paper in my speech rhetoric class. I found him to be one incrediable man and had to do a research on speech of his. I wrote an great historical background of him that blew my professor away. I'm currently reading a bio in Eric Clapton and its a great book so far.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My caring and loving family
  2. My overall good health
  3. My education and knowledge I have

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm really a nice and sweet guy..something that just doesnt jump out right away just by looking at me

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Kind, Modest

A little more about me

I'm looking for someone who would like to be friends and have fun then move to next level when we feel time is right.