Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6066198763 A Single Woman in Bartlesville, OK 37 / Full time student

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Bartlesville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Bartlesville, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bartlesville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Knowledge, I like to KNOW things, I'm not really nosy, I just like to know what I'm talking about rather than look like a jackass, besides it's fun to me to learn about something new.

I typically spend my leisure time

Out doing whatever the weather permits from walking to dancing, to hanging out BBQing with friends... most of the time I don't HAVE leisure time because IF I have spare time the kids gobble it up with what THEY want to do!!!

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, despite the consequences, I HATE being lied to which ties to my second most important quality and that's loyalty.

The first thing people notice about me

My assertiveness, although not always my plan.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It's been a while since I read anything that WASN'T a text book... umm... seriously I cannot remember the last book I read for the heck of it... I'll have to get back to you on that.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My citizenship (USA)
  3. My life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm extremely moral, I think people see me as kind of lose in that department because of my religious views (or lack of them), but I pride myself on being honest to a fault (I'd return a wallet that I find with ALL it's money in it even if I desparately needed the money).

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Loyal, Perceptive, Rational

A little more about me

I HATE smokers, won't date them (NOT AT ALL) and I tend to stay away from anyone associated with the military (or anyone who spent a significant amount of TIME in the military). So sorry if you fall under either one of these catagories! :(